Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Reinhardt.edu

2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Middle Georgia State
Season Opener
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Middle Georgia State
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Georgia Gwinnett
Gwinnett Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Rio Grande
@ Lawrenceville, Ga. Gwinnett Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
at
Georgia Gwinnett
Gwinnett Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Rio Grande
@ Lawrenceville, Ga. Gwinnett Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
WVU Tech
Home Opener
11:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
WVU Tech
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
William Carey
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
William Carey
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Freed-Hardeman
RU Invite
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
USC Beaufort (S.C.)
RU Invite
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Martin Methodist
RU Invite
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Campbellsville
RU Invite
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Midway
RU Invite
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Coastal Georgia
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Classic
2:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Thomas
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Classic
4:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Lawrence Tech
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Classic
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Southeastern
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Classic
4:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Thomas More
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Classic
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 03
at
Mobile
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Mobile
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Point *
AAC Home Opener
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Point *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. Andrews *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. Andrews *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Bluefield *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Bluefield *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Columbia International *
AAC Road Opener
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Columbia International *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Truett-McConnell *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Truett-McConnell *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Columbia (SC) *
Fan Appreciation Day
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Columbia (SC) *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Allen *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Allen *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Bryan *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Bryan *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Montreat *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Montreat *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Milligan *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Milligan *
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Union *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Union *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Kentucky Christian *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Kentucky Christian *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Brenau *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Brenau *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Trinity Baptist
Senior Day
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Trinity Baptist
2:00 PM
H
* Conference